Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patrick Hall

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (245 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ramprat

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely exceptional service from Kristine Meeks. She deserves six stars."

Todd Chaddon

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always satisfied with the service, friendliness and expertise of everyone who works at Patrick Hall State Farm. I cannot recommend them highly enough."

Alan Patterson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I continue to be impressed and very happy with the service and support I receive from the Patrick Hall insurance agency. Patrick is awesome and each of his staff are always very helpful. Kristine is always ready to answer any of my insurance questions. I have been with State Farm 30 straight years. Their service and prices can’t be beat!! Go with this agency for ALL of your insurance needs, you will be very happy!"

Gene Carbonell (First Class Adventures)

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each time our family reaches out to Patrick and his team, they are always very quick to respond and seem genuinely interested in our needs and concerns. Our family, and extended family, have been using State Farm for decades. With the level of service, we feel we get, I don’t see why we would ever look elsewhere."

Beth Foster

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've used the Hall Agency for several years now. They are always helpful with getting us the best insurance coverage for our money. I appreciate their willingness to go over coverage options and explain things thoroughly. Excellent customer service!"

Mark Cotugno

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say, I have had the pleasure of knowing Patrick Hall as my State Farm Agent since 2007. Patrick is honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable and always there to help. The staff in his Monument office are top notch and always ready to assist. I would highly recommend anyone looking to make a change in insurance to check out the Patrick Hall State Farm Monument office. Mark Cotugno"

Jessica Griffith

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve just returned to State Farm through Patrick Hall’s office. I spoke to Lee who was absolutely pleasant to speak to. Very thorough and informative and she laughed at my stupid jokes. No one in sales was available at the time, so Lee assisted me. She claims not to be a sales person, but being that I am turned off by the typical pushy sales types.. I was sold. Lee set me up with fantastic coverages for two different policies and was happy to tweak things around to play with rates. I did do some shopping around to double check, but State Farm still had the best rates. I don’t need much more convincing. Thanks for all your help Lee!!"

Sue Myers

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time client of Patrick Hall’s office. We have multiple homes and multiple vehicles and I really appreciate the personal attention and availability every time I call. They seem to have really good systems so that the agents that answer the calls at the office are able to provide excellent care."

Anthony E. Campbell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome insurance agency to allow them to cover your needs !"

Pat Butler

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service - the team is easy to work with. Moved here from the East coast last year and this team made it easy to transition to Colorado. Have now renewed all the policies without a hitch. Again - easy to work with."

Justin Havens

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Patrick Hall's office is amazing and super easy to work with and they're very professional."

AOMman

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Have always used State Farm but Patrick Hall is the best. They are prompt in getting any changes we need. Quick, courteous, caring group of folks."

RS S

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this office for many years. The staff here are always friendly and quick to help!"

Donna Fisher

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff is very friendly and always helpful. Today Drake made changes for me and did a great job and Christine is always the best."

Galen Abrams

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hall Insurance Agency has all been very kind and very helpful. They gave us a the information that we needed to be able to make the right decision for our needs. Thank you Hall Team!!"

Janie Olsen

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with the Patrick Hall agency for many years, always very helpful and knowledgeable."

M Cushman

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick Hall has been our insurance agent for several years now. He and his team work well together to provide uniformly excellent service. They are always prompt, professional, and friendly. Highly recommend."

Jaren G

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick, Kristine, Cecelia, Mason, Drake, and Nina are all so helpful and make going into the office a great experience. I have had a life insurance policy with them for 9 years, and I always had a great experience."

David Cuddeback

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents around. We have multiple policies with State Farm and they are always available for questions. We've had a few claims and they made the process easy to understand and get through."

Dwayne Gottschalk

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 40 years and have had Agents in California, Arizona and now Colorado. We moved here in 2007 and Patrick Hall has been our Agent. I would have to say Patrick has provided the best customer service out of all my agents. His office is quick and provide the best service I’ve ever had. They are always there and ready to help. Thanks Patrick."

Claire L

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff have always been pleasant and helpful"

John Lehn

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Patrick Hall insurance for over ten years. They have always been great to work with."

Mary Bartels

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We work with Kristine Meeks and all the staff! They are superb! We like our coverage, the price, and the people! Best service ever!"
Profile photo of Bill Bartels

Bill Bartels

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were long time USAA clients and met Kristine Meeks from Patrick's Agency and she offered to give us a quote for our entire book of business. It was amazing, we doubled our umbrella policy, covered all our cars, and our home with specific floaters to cover some valuable items for less money than we were paying USAA. The service has been great and I can put my antique cars and motorcycle in storage status in the winter and save even more. They are always quick to solve our problems. We had a home claim (broken pipe) and they did a great job! We are extremely happy!"

Gareth Krueger II

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around. Not just State Farm... but this office in particular"