Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jodi Cannon

Jodi Cannon

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Cannon
"In the many years I've lived here, Patrick Hall's agency has been my insurance provider. Today I spoke 3 times with Lee Cotugno and she was so kind and patient. She answered all my questions, and listened to my concerns. I so appreciate her assistance today and explanations and putting my mind at ease. Thank you Lee!"
Profile photo of Susie Polkow

Susie Polkow

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Polkow
"Lee at Patrick’s office is always so professional and helpful. I appreciate the information she provides."
Profile photo of koko b

koko b

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by koko b
"I am getting the best care with Patrick Hall State Farm Insurance. Everyone is very professional and kind explaining the coverage when I have some questions. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brian Paul

Brian Paul

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Paul
"I couldn't be happier with the Patrick Hall State Farm team. They have spent many hours helping our family make wise decisions with regard to all aspects of the products that they provide, seeking to accommodate our needs as a family first, as opposed to what might be best for their business. I would highly recommend the Patrick Hall team to anyone looking for insurance professionals that truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of N Farson

N Farson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Farson
"During a stressful life change for me, I have found this office & it's super kind associates to be very helpful. They all are very professional yet caring. I especially want to thank Lee for taking time to really discuss my policy & options in great detail which provided great clarity. Thanks for taking some stress off my shoulders & making my transition a bit easier."
Profile photo of Darryl Beckmann

Darryl Beckmann

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Beckmann
"Lee was extremely helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of Ramprat

Ramprat

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramprat
"Customer service is important to me. Cecelia has proven to be exceptional in that category."
Profile photo of Charlie Jones

Charlie Jones

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Jones
"I was having trouble reaching the claims dept. , I called to see if I could get a better phone number to call. Lee answered the phone,I told her what I was trying to do. She said let me handle it for you, she was able to contact them, address the issue and had an answer for me the same day. Way to go Lee for not leaving me out there trying to get to the right person to get the problem solved Charlie"
Profile photo of Carl Tornblom

Carl Tornblom

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Tornblom
"Purchased a new vehicle and called to transfer our policy. Lee helped me and had it done in minutes. She also did a few more changes I asked for. She is always a joy to speak to and is always willing to help me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Norman Bowden

Norman Bowden

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Bowden
"I was in a fix because I had a flat tire and could not replace it myself. I made a call to the insurance company and within 90 minutes someone was there and installed my spare tire."
Profile photo of Steve Kearney

Steve Kearney

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kearney
"Always fast, efficient and competent service and advise from Patrick Hall State Farm agents when I call for questions or advise. We have been with them for many years and will continue to do so because of their wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Mei Sass

Mei Sass

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mei Sass
"We have been with State Farm many years and The Patrick Hall State Farm team is fantastic!! The best customer service with quick response and great communication. Agent Drake Edirmanasinghe provided exceptional service with professional knowledge. Thank you so much for your help ! We highly recommend The Patrick Hall State Farm team all my friends."
Profile photo of Kool KRae

Kool KRae

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kool KRae
"The various agents I have worked with have been clear, helpful and accommodating."
Profile photo of Traci Edirmanasinghe

Traci Edirmanasinghe

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Edirmanasinghe
"We’ve used Patrick Hall as our agent for years. They have always had great service and are extremely professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Adam Reish

Adam Reish

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Reish
"Drake was very helpful getting me my renters insurance set up. Always the best service."
Profile photo of Leia Lynn

Leia Lynn

October 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Leia Lynn
"Unprofessional during a recent hiring process."
Profile photo of Grant Sollin

Grant Sollin

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Sollin
"When I called a very nice lady helped me out . She was great and took all my information she needed to change what was my problem. Great team !! GS"
Profile photo of Steve Steinberg

Steve Steinberg

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Steinberg
"Our claim for towing was handled quickly and professionally. We are very pleased with the service we received."
Profile photo of Brett Lane

Brett Lane

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Lane
"Patrick Hall's office is always been awesome to work with, I've been with him ever since I got my driver's license. They're always available to talk to you during the week, and even whenever there's been trouble with me getting through to the main State Farm offices, they've always been there to help out. In a more recent scenario, I was going through a claim that was taking a while to process through the claim's main adjuster, but Patrick's Hall's office was always available for me to call for communication to and from on it; they were more than happy to work with them on my behalf so I didn't have to worry about a thing. I wouldn't go with anyone else, they took great care of me and I know they will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Nicholas Olofsson

Nicholas Olofsson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Olofsson
"After a hail damage claim gone south, and a total loss declared on my vehicle, this agency has done nothing but provide excellent coverage across the board. They have been at my back to provide me the right steps to take, and the policies I will need on my vehicle going forward. Without their speedy help this process may have turned into a nightmare. I am extremely grateful for everything."
Profile photo of Brian Blair

Brian Blair

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Blair
"We have had an amazing experience with this State Farm location and staff! Lee has been a superstar with attention to detail, transparency, and guidance with all our policies. If you're looking for an excellent partner in your insurance journey give them an opportunity!"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Kelley

Mary Beth Kelley

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Kelley
"I have 4 policies with this agency. Today I spoke with Lee, she was attentive, professional and easy to work with. Infact, every time I call this has been my experience ."
Profile photo of Ken Ehlert

Ken Ehlert

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Ehlert
"Friendly staff. Always made sure we had the right coverages."
Profile photo of Donna Lambert

Donna Lambert

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lambert
"Patrick Hall State Farm has always been very responsive for all my insurance needs. The staff are great."
Profile photo of Jeff Lee

Jeff Lee

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lee
"Excellent service, response time, and general friendliness."